Contact Us

  • Phone:

    (908) 595-0340
  • Fax:

    (908) 595-0343
  • Email:

    Michael J. DeTommaso
    Mjd@dlgfamilylaw.com
  • Leonard A. Weitzman
    Lweitzman@weitzmanlaw.com
  • Taryn R. Zimmerman
    Taryn@dlgfamilylaw.com
  • Andrew M. Shaw
    Andrew@dlgfamilylaw.com
  • Cara B. DeTommaso
    Cara@dlgfamilylaw.com
  • Kevin J. Lauerman
    Kevin@dlgfamilylaw.com
  • Susan Henderson
    Sue@dlgfamilylaw.com
  • Elizabeth Powers
    Liz@dlgfamilylaw.com